New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Seeing what's out there

Male (44) looking for Female Denison, Texas, United States

Just started pagan/Wiccan.
Lots to learn. I've been interested in these for years.
I'm a family man. Not looking for perfect. Just perfect for me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?No, I am a self-taught dancer
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleLoader

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGame of thrones, anime,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesJust about anything
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Soul
Favorite artistsJust about anything except scream-o
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Science fiction
Favorite booksI read just about anything interesting
Idea of funCamping, playing pool, hanging with family and friends, star gazing, coming, being, BBQs, driving back roads,
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryUp for anything except heights. Lol

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Goal in lifeTo find someone perfect for me. Enjoy life.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Boldness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSince of humor, communication, eyes.
On the first dateSomewhere to get to know each other.

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football (American), Paintball, Softball, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Basketball, Football (American), Hockey, Softball
Favorite team49ers, bulls, Allen Americans
Favorite college teamUniversity of Notre Dame

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Walking, Weightlifting