New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Wiccan, male single dad

Male (40) looking for Female Carrollton, Ohio, United States

I'm a wiccan man who follows the celtic paths and some study in germanic ways. I'm a single father of a 11 yr old girl and 23 yr old son, grandfather of 1 baby. I love the out doors and cooking. Meditation music is my jam.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Cat(s)

Cat breedTaby

Dog(s)

Dog breedSher pa and lab hound mix

Gaming Preferences

GenresFirst Person Shooter, MOBA (ex: League of Legends), Action/Adventure, Simulation, Third Person Shooter, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Survival Horror, Role Playing
Gaming systemsPC, PlayStation, Wii, Mobile
Top 3 favorite gamesCall a duty bo3, second life, original zelda
PlaysOnce in a while
Watch or stream onlineneither

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingAs a teenager
Attends dance classesNo, I don't
Attends competitionsNo
Prizes and medals:No
Dancing frequencyOn special occasions only
Only dates dancersNo

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildCurvy
Height173 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureCalves
Body ArtInked all over, Pierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusStudent
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBorn this way, shannara, Chicago pd, any thing such or fantasy
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesToo many to list
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, New age, Ambient, Dance, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science fiction
Idea of funWalking in the woods, fires, fishing, bowling, shopping
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryMaggot cheese

Views

ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo be the best me I can be.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness