New here? Sign Up Have an account?

active & fun loving

i love pets, plants, kids and weird family members. well educated, i love reading, playing board games, and cards. i also enjoy camping, hiking, horse back riding, and skiing. i am loyal to a fault and choose my friends carefully. i consider myself honest and sincere. i am looking for someone to hold my hand on this journey. i enjoy a fun night on the town or a snuggle night on the couch. i love cooking and listening to a good yarn. family is very important to me and whether i am in iceland, germany, or texas, i call my mom every sunday. and i never ever miss her birthday.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?ganja
doobie
What breed is your dog?its a mystery
How old is your dog?12
10
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?horse
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toythe cat
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?Yes, but as a dance teacher
Do you attend competitions?Yes
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog, Horse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titlephysical therapy

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesprincess bride
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Dance, Soul, Folk
Favorite artistslumineers, bon jovi, delta rae, queen, rolling stones, brother
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Satire
Favorite booksa walk in the woods by bill bryson
i know why the caged bird sings by maya angelou
a new earth by eckhartt tolle
Idea of funanything, literally; camping, hiking, puzzles, board games, movie night, marshmellows and a campfire, hot springs, drum circles, dog walking
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Extreme sports, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryhanggliding

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeto experience it to the fullest with someone to hold my hand along the way

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerfirst and foremost i am a lady. i am looking for kindness, active but not competetive. an equal partner, someone who can hold a decent conversation and knows how to kiss. someone who will hold my hand on this journey and walk beside me. and put up with all my eccentricities and find me irresistable anyway. someone to laugh with and above all, dance.
On the first datesomething where we can get to know eachother and be ourselves n the process