New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi...I'm adorkable.

I'm a curvy, fun loving weirdo. I love tattoos, piercings, art, music and just fun. I don't sugar coat shit, cause I'm not Willy Wonka. Lol I cant be a lot to handle, I have strong energy. I don't water myself down and I have my fair share of demons and skeletons, but I'm not here to fix anyone, I'm here to fix me and live life well with other's. I'm not good at this. Lol

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Freyja, Huginn they will be 1 on 5/24 and their 1 month old kitten Thor
How old is your cat?1
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?Freyja is a Dilluted Tortoiseshell
Huginn is Black
Thor is a Ginget Tortoiseshell tabby
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyFreyja likes werid stuff, nerd bulkers, bottle caps, tooth picks. Huginn LOVES his dollar tree mouse and pretty much any toy and Thor is learning what things he likes.
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Friends

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Third Person Shooter, MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Puzzle, Role Playing
I play onPC, xBox, Mobile
My favourite games areChuzzle, Diablo and Plants Vs Zombies
I play5+ Hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over, Secret piercings, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenTwo
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusHomemaker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsArcher, Rick and Morty, Letterkenny, Lucifer, Preacher, CSI, Crimminal Minds, anythingvthat is interesting and funny.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesAny Timburton movies, Edward Scissorhands, Sweeny Todd, Snatch, Scott Pilgrim saves the world, Hitchhickers guide to the universe, Bill and Ted (all of them), Fifth Element, The sixth sense, Mirror Mirror
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsBlack Label Society, Slip knot, Zz Ward, Two Feet, Dennis Llyod, Caro Emerald, Lindsey Sterling,Earl, Hippie Sabotage, Lidacris, Dr Dre, 2 pac, Biggy Smalls, Johnny 5, Marlyn Mansion
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Science fiction
Favorite booksChew, Preacher...a lot of different ones
Idea of funHaving a beer and BSing, walking around a creek or park, going for a nice drive, going to a movie, playing pool, darts, baking sweets, being lazy and snuggling
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cars, Camping, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryA lot of things!!!

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be happy. To be happy with myself, my life and my partner. I just want to find a friend that can keep up with my Aquarius ways.
But I would also like to open a cafe and sell my jewerly once things get right.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerPhysically I like Tall, broad shoulders, long hair, Beard (a must), tattoos, piercings. Inside, I want strong but cant be romantic and passionate. Someone who isnt afraid to make me feel special, someone who can move my clouds away on a rainy day. Someone to share my laughs, my tears and my anger. A hard worker and provider, but someone who can relax and enjoy life outside of work. 420 friendly is kinda of a must. Or doesn't mind it. I would like to find a King to make me feel like his Queen. No games, straight forward and knows what they want in life and isn't afraid of a person's demons and skeleton's.
On the first dateI would probably be very nervous and either talk a lot or be quite. I would want to know about you and what makes you tick. Honestly it's been 5 yrs since I have been on a date. To be treated like a lady, without being expected to "put out", someone willing to get to know me all of me.