New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Panentheist Witchy Mama

Hello, all! My name is Jessica. I am 35 years old and live near Oklahoma City. I am a mom first and foremost, dog owner, and love cats too, as well as pretty much all animals. I even love spiders, especially jumping spiders. I dream of having a pet racoon, fox, and/or fruit bat someday! I am working in medical records, release of information. I am an Army veteran, former medic. More about me... Nerdy/geeky. Panentheist. Pagan/Spiritual. Occultist. Love: paranormal/supernatural stuff, sci-fi, Halloween, comic books, anime, mythology (especially Norse, Greek, and Celtic), classic and modern rock, nature, hiking, bowling, mini golf, laser tag, arcades, etc. I eat a LCHF diet, primarily. That means a lot of meat, cheese, and low carb veggies (broccoli, green beans, spinach, peppers, etc). I'm an Aquarius and INTJ (sometimes INFJ). I'm 5'6", 155 pounds, dirty blonde hair, green-hazel eyes. I prefer men and am looking more so for a man, but would be with a woman if it was the right one (only ever been with ONE woman before).

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLips
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleMedical Records, ROI Specialist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsFriends, The Office, Parks and Recreation, Supernatural, Grimm, NBC's Chicago shows, Law & Order SVU, Criminal Minds, Superstore, My 600-lb Life, etc.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Boondock Saints, Life as a House, Where the Heart Is, Ready Player One, Lion King, The Little Mermaid, and more.
Music typesRock, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsImagine Dragons, CCR, Led Zeppelin, Journey, Fleetwood Mac, Bob Marley, and more.
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Religious, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe "religious" is more spiritual, pagan, witchcraft, not Christian or some other religion.
Idea of funGoing hiking, playing mini golf, laser tag, arcades, watching movies, playing with my kiddo and doggo (that's smaller than most cats hahaha), studying and practicing spiritual stuff and witchcraft, reading comics, etc.
HobbiesReading, Learning, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLibertarian
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeHave a happy family and friends, sharing love and our lives together.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone with similar interests that can just enjoy life with me, maybe grow a family together, spread love, balance each other, and encourage each other's growth.
On the first dateI like doing fun stuff, rather than just sitting and watching a movie... We can go play mini golf, go bowling, go to the arcades, play laser tag, go hiking, etc.