New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Trying something new

I’m 33 years old and currently living in Philadelphia. I love animals, rock music and riding my motorcycle. I own a small business walking dogs and pet sitting. I’ve been single for quite some time (by choice), and am looking for more in my life. Hoping to find someone about my age, with similar interests and goals. Not here for casual hookups. Don’t waste both of our time.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSwedish
BuildCurvy
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleSmall business owner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBattlestar galactica, SVU, old TV that no one else my age cares about. Science fiction and crime dramas are my favorite.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal, Classical, Punk
Favorite artistsAlice Cooper, Iron Maiden and a bunch more.
Reading selectionAncient, History, Instructional, Science fiction
Idea of funRiding my motorcycle, going to a concert, camping, or just relaxing at home.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTraveling more

Views

ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeMake a positive difference in the world as much as I can.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerKindness, similar sense of humor, someone who takes pride in what they do, and isn’t lazy. They would contribute equally in many ways (emotionally, financially, etc).
On the first dateSomewhere outside, eat good food and get to know one another. Not somewhere loud where you can’t talk, or anything involving too much alcohol.