New here? Sign Up Have an account?

seeking study partner/friend/friends

Female,middle aged,born in USA.Native Oklahoman,European&Norway,Swed en.A poetess.Bi-Curious.Open minded most the time.Honor,Respect,&Appreciate the old.Still learning.Drink&smoke in moderation,love the arts.Aries cusp of Taurus.More of a homebody.I will try almost anything once.I do have some favorites and fetishes.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred
Health ConditionOstomy
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorStrange
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a museum

Looking For

Look for in a partnerto meet-to know-to remember-to love again.compatable with aries cusp of taurus,can encourage me when things seem hard or unable to solve certain problems.has a sense of humor at times,patient,trustworthy.compatable in and out of the bedroom.can get me to laugh&lighten up when needed.He can talk through problems and has staying power.He understands a woman has a right to change her mind.He likes to try new things.He iscaring&considerate.He realizes if something cannot be fixed it will eventually work out for the best.He would not ever let the shine in my eyes go away or let our love grow cold.He is not looking for the perfect appearance or the perfect cook.He is open-minded.He knows no language or communication barrier is too difficult.