New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Elope and live in the woods with me

Female (25) looking for Male Loveland, Ohio, United States

I''m a fat gal who loves weed, swimming,kissing,cuddling, animals, and video games.
I have piercings and tattoos. I draw character busts and make runes. I''m loyal and will give my partner loads of affection. I love going for long car rides in the countryside jamming to music or just cuddling up with my SO.
I''m not afraid of showing off my figure, if you don''t like a thic girl, I''m probably not your type lol.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildThick
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over, Pierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other piercings

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Have PetsCat, Dog, Rodent
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, New age, Ambient, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionAncient, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Mystery, Poetry, Science, Science fiction
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Games, Religion, spirituality, Gardening, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeStaying at home, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Flirtatiousness