New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sweet open minded woman

Like most of us here I am an open minded naturalistic woman that enjoys the outdoors. I'm looking to make a connection and friendship that could possibly lead to more. I would love to find someone to spend time with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleInventory/Fulfillment Specialist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Instructional, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionInstructional, Nature, Philosophy, Science
Idea of funI love to just enjoy the beauty of the moment.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Movies, Dancing, Religion, spirituality, Gardening, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeMy goal is to be open to always learning new things. I want to experience change and growth. I seek to love this time I am given in this body and it's surroundings.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI would love to spend time with a man that loves life and all it's beauty. He is dominate yet sensitive and caring.
On the first dateI like going somewhere we can talk and get to know one another. I cup of coffee and a walk downtown along the water or a nice park.