New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Merry Meet

I haven't dated in a long time. I do have kids that am raising. You have to enjoy kids to be around you, otherwise, don't bother looking for me. Am very out going & also love/enjoy the outdoors.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
What is your cat's name?Russ & Meow Meow
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?A bird named "Zorro".
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?Not really sure
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyMice, fuzzy balls, ect.
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureLegs
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Bird
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleCrossing Guard

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsIt really depends on how I feel about the show(s).
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesIt just depends on the mood
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, New age, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsI just like listening to whatever am feeling at the moment.
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Fiction, Health, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Religious
Favorite booksA Wiccan Bible
Idea of funGoing camping in the summer is always the best.
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySomething that I never expected

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeIs for someone to actually stay w/me through the good but mostly through the bad. Being by my side no matter what happens. Enjoy our lives together

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerWho will always be by side no matter what we may fight about/disagree with.
On the first dateTalk to each & enjoy each other company

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Badminton, Baseball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football (American), Racquetball, Rowing, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis
Enjoys watchingFootball
Favorite teamThe Seahawks.. But if don't like them but respect
Favorite college teamWashington State University