New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my Geeky Godess

Alittle about me:
I am here to find my soul mate.
Aries-Taurus Cusp (Best of Both)
Looking for Sagittarius/Capricorn or Leo/Virgo for Soulmate this is IMPORTANT! Looking for my Pagan Goddess!
Otaku (Anime Junkie)
Gamer (Consel/PC/Table Top/TCG)
8yr Army Vet/Dad of 3
Eclectic Shaman (Celtic,Norse,Native,Egyptian)
Netflix/Hulu chillin
420/Drinking????
Im done with all the games

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Onyxia, Nixi for short
How old is your cat?1
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Fluffy black fluff ball
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your cat's favorite toyPlastic bags, anything that makes a noise when she plays with it.
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Other

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playMOBA (ex: League of Legends), Action/Adventure, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Survival Horror, Puzzle, Role Playing, Other
I play onPC, xBox, Mobile, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
My favourite games areLegend of Zelda Franchise, Brutal Legend, Elderscrolls Franchise
I playFew times a week
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I watch.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleGrounds Keeper

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSupernatural, Charmed, Game of Thrones, Vikings, Falling Skies, Firefly, Andromeda, Farscape, Toonami, DragonBall Z, Naruto, Gundam, SwordArtOnline, Trigun, Samurai7, FullMetal Alchemist, Full Metal Panic, and most other well made anime.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAvatar, Star Wars, anything by Kevin Smith, Seth Rogan movies, Adam Sandler, Will Farrel, MCU, DCU, anything to do with Space, Medieval, or Fantasy really.
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsWay to many to list...lol
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Satire, Science, Science fiction, Technical, I'm an author
Favorite booksThe Lord Of the Rings, Inheritance Cycle, His Dark Materials, Harry Potter, Percy Jackson, Animorphs, The Fifth Wave, just to name a few.
Idea of funCuddling up with my special person on the couch/bed and watching a movie or series with snacks. Or going out and exploring the local hangout areas or hiking. Bonfires are fun with a few drinks and good company.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky Diving and Bungie Jumping but never had the guts to do so... Maybe the right woman can give me the push I need to conquer my fears.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo won my own land, (no more than 40 acres and no less than 20), with my own home. I want to be able to self sustain in case I need to. A few livestock, (chickens, rabbits, goats, and a couple pigs) for breeding/selling/eating. And herbs fruits and veggies.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerIm looking for my Ride or Die. Have my back and help build me up to be the best me I can be, and I will have no problem doing the same for you. I dont play mind games, tell me what you want dont beat around the bush. Mind games is the same as lieing as far as Im concerned.
On the first dateMight do Dinner and a Movie, or depending on our common interests, something fun and more personalized.