New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Merry Meet

Female (45) looking for Male Dallas, Georgia, United States

I am 45. A Mother of 3 grown kids and a Grandmother aka Mim to my 5 month old Granddaughter. I LOVE music. Nature is my church. Water calms me and recharges me. My weakness would be candles, jewelry, crystals and gemstones. Im looking to find my bestfriend...my soulmate. Someone who vaules love and a relationship and takes it seriously.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildCurvy
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureButt
Body ArtInked all over
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog, Exotic animal
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleLead Medical Assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror
Favorite moviesPractical Magic
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Blues, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fantasy, Horror, Nature, Poetry
Idea of funCamping, going to concerts, a nice dinner, finding waterfalls...just spending quality time with that special someone. Helping by volunteering at homeless shelters and helping animals.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, Dancing, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeI would love to be a member of a coven

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Thoughtfullness