New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Never never land

Down to earth,loving, compassionate woman trying to find my path ..

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Body ArtBelly button ring, Inked all over, Pierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Have PetsDog, Horse

Education & Employment

Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleSelf employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funUFC rodeos drags swimming fishing boating travel etc.
HobbiesTV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV

Views

ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifePeace love and happiness

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerNormal but important things such as honesty, loyalty,compassion
On the first dateI am easy to please and down to earth so I really dont care as long as we can communicate. I can be just as happy setting om q bench at the park or by the lake as I can be being wined and dined