New here? Sign Up Have an account?

No head games and I'm not curious. Lol I like who I am.

Female (51) looking for Female Canton, Ohio, United States

Hi. Welcome to my page. Merry meet everyone. I am 51yr young. I love meeting people from all walks of life. I am a proud pagan. I am of Cherokee Indian heritage. I am divorced with 3 grown boys and 10 grandchildren. So if you have children great I always got love for more. I am an animal lover from dogs, cats, birds and horses. I like flea markets, movies, moonlit walks and cuddling at home. I am not into drama. I have children that's enough drama for me. I'm not into people who are curious. Wanna know more.. let's chat.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIndian
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsCriminal minds, svu, ghost adventures, anything ghost related, big bang theory,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesTwister, Wall Street, sparcatus, Thor,
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Blues, Jazz, New age
Favorite artistsEnya, Celtic wemyn, Metallica, pink Floyd, a variety of everything.
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Science fiction
Favorite booksVariety
Idea of funI like to paint pics, camping, fishing and travel the USA
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionPagan
Goal in lifeTo enjoy life with someone special. I want to travel the state and National parks camping. I want to go gem mining . I am a rock hound lol

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who loves life and all the outdoors has to offer.
On the first dateI think dinner is always a good start so you get time to break the ice. Then a movie .