New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my Gift from Freya.

What am I? A True Gemini, The eternal student, The seeker and teacher . The star born child of midgard on an infinite quest for wisdom. Attached at the hip with my twin brother The mercurial jester. The fool and impatient wanderer. The immature student. The impractical dreamer. Inside me are the lonely hermit and the social butterfly. The Dominant with a submissive heart. The leader who seeks to follow. I am the proverbial jack of all trades and master of few. I'm not quick to anger but quick to forgive. I'm the patient man waiting impatiently for her. My flame. My gift from Freya. In the end I am me and I change like the winds on Mercury. I'm not two faced but of many faces. Liquid metal transformed into human form. Shaped by my environments, company and situations. I am me and I in the end seek knowledge, experience and companionship. I am a never ending work in progress and can't stand to be too stagnant.

I am a fiscal and social liberal. I do not cling to rule, laws or stigmas that hold humans back from our progress. If you are a conservative we may not have too much in common.

I am looking for my best friend,someone to laugh with and someone who will let me touch their butt. Please send me a message if you're interested.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Simulation, Third Person Shooter, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Survival Horror, Puzzle, Role Playing, Other

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildStocky
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtInked all over, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, Blues, Industrial, New age, Ambient, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Satire, Science, Science fiction
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionOther

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Walking, Weightlifting