New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for kid freindly groups

I have been a pagan my whole life and passed this on to my child and would like to pass on to my grandchild. I work most the time and have my granddaughter when I'm not working so I'm not looking to hook up. I am interested in meeting people of the same interests preferably a group. If you know of a Oklahoma City kid friendly group I would like to hear about it. I used to run a pagan church in the city but since we closed our doors I have been out of touch and don't know where to look anymore.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titlepharmacy tech

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsI really watch most crime shows on ion television. If it's not on that it's on a kids program for my granddaughter
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Family
Favorite movieswhat dreams may come / green mile / it's a wonderful life
Music typesRock, Metal, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises, Punk
Favorite artistsAdam Ant / the doors / Janice joplin
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funlol just getting out of the house
HobbiesExercising, Music, Family, Religion, spirituality, Gardening, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeJust looking to pay off my house, enjoy life with my granddaughter and family, and just be happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerRight now just somebody who enjoys life
On the first dateLike I said I'm more looking for a group then a boyfriend. Must be a public meeting, no frills just see if we click