New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I live what I love, and love what I live Blessed Be

Female (51) looking for Male Smithland, Iowa, United States

Fun and creative and love adventure. I enjoy outside the most, growing herbs and flowers. I enjoy walking and scenic drives. I am attracted to places that are hilly and love lakes. I have a fire pit I spend hours by relaxing. I craft my own soaps and oils as well as make other crafts from natural elements. I love crystals. I am not into phones tv computers etc.. more than what is necessary to conduct bus. I like to write poetry and read. I enjoy cooking. Looking forward to the good weather in the spring I am in need of an adventure.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?I have 3 cats. Ziggy, Karahan, Moon drop
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?Ziggy is 9 all white long haired Angria Karahan is 1. He is a tuxedo cat very large he is adopted not sure of his breed. Moon drop is 5 months white and some orange, I rescued him so unsure of his breed.
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyribbons
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageNorwegian
BuildCurvy
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Music typesFolk
Favorite artistsOmni, Blackmores Night, Damn the Bard
Reading selectionAncient, History, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, I'm an author
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Dancing, Family, Photography, Cooking, Camping

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorClever
My great timeTrying new things

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeTo clarify my religion, I am a green witch, I walk a path of light, I practice daily so far in solitude. There is no group meeting or gatherings near me. I am not wiccan, I am of a more traditional practice of old ways.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is confident in them selves. Spiritual, and loving. Open minded. Romantic. Likes to talk and share ideas. Willing to seek adventure.
On the first dateI would like a quiet setting where we can talk and get to know each other.