New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Druid, looking for individuals that are like minded.

Dual personally kind of guy. Love the high interlectuall conversations and thought process, but yet the brute Viking in me has his ways sometimes. Fit, health, and finally living the dream.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog, Bird, I own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Job TitleMaster of myself

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite TV showsNone, I'll watch utube for news. But life's too short for TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Documentary, Animation
Music typesMetal, Electronic, Classical, New age, Ambient, Dance, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Business, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Religious, Science fiction
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Family, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

Always wanted to tryWant to get back into casting Jewelry

Views

Goal in lifeHave a complete self sufficient homestead. Maybe with time to visit some gem mines