New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Heathen

Easy going

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtInked all over, None, Visible tattoo

Situation

Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsExotic animal
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Instructional
Favorite TV showsWho dunit
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, I'm a movie actor, Adult
Favorite moviesSelf made
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Classical, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Folk
Favorite artistsElton John
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Biography, Health, Mathematics, Technical, I'm an author
Favorite booksMy book of life
Idea of funGet naked and go from there
HobbiesExercising, TV, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Cars

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorLoud
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Extreme sports, Playing dress-up
Always wanted to tryThreesome

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeBe contine

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerNice smile
On the first dateTalk religious off the world and there downfall

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Cross Training