New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ragnarson

Male (30) looking for Female Dhaka, Dhaka zila, Bangladesh

I dreamt to be a vikings, dreamt to be a pagan woriror.. wish to be in Valhalla.. will you be my women?

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityIndian
National heritageBangladeshi
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther, I own a farm
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleFilm maker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsGame of thrones
Favorite movies typesAction, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesSo many.
Music typesClassical, Soul, Folk
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Classic, Fiction, History, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious
HobbiesReading, Movies, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeThe movies, Relaxing, Reading a book

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Boldness