New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Giving this a shot

Female (42) looking for Male Elmira, New York, United States

Just on here seeing who''s out there. I'm a simple, old fashioned, jeans n hoodie type of gal. Looking to hang out and get to know each other. Not into hookups. If u don't have a job or vehicle, do drugs, or are a heavy drinker, please pass me by. Have been down that road before and thats just not what i want in my life at this point. Single mother of three, with one teenager still at home. I do have a grandbaby,and love to spend time with him. i hope that doesn't bother u. Not into drama. Would like to eventually find someone to spend quality time with, who has his act together, and knows what he wants in life.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownDo not own one myself but hoping to in near future. Come from a family of bikers.
I preferClassics, Cruisers, Touring, Choppers, Customs
HelmetAlways
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Plain clothes

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
What is your cat's name?Houdini and Ozzy
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?Dog
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?Domestic short hair
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Harley
What breed is your dog?Boxer
How old is your dog?6
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Cats
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred, Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleLpn

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsNCIS, CSI, Law & Order SVU, Ghost Asylum/Haunted Towns. Ghost Adventures
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Ambient, Dance
Reading selectionAncient, Fantasy, Philosophy
Idea of funPlaying pool/darts, watching football, four wheeling/motorcycle rides, bonfires, spirit communication/ghost hunting
HobbiesSports, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Playing cards, Gambling, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLoyalty, honesty, communication, similar interests, confidence
On the first dateSomething quiet so there is a chance to talk and get to know each other

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Softball, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingFootball (American), Hockey
Favorite teamPittsburgh steelers
Favorite college teamOhio University