New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Mountain life

Easy going, outgoing, open minded, hard working nature lover

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownNone yet
I rideWhenever I can
I preferCruisers, Choppers
I rideNo limits
HelmetSometimes
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Depends on the weather
Name your favorite place or road to rideNew here, but riding to a store would make me happy. Hoping for a mountain tour

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitlePrep cook

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsDon't really have a favorite.
Favorite movies typesAction, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesBig chill, DeVincci Code,
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, New age, Dance, Reggae
Favorite artistsAnyone who can get me to dance
Reading selectionAncient, Fantasy, Home & Garden, Nature, Poetry
Idea of funIs doing things together, fishing, anything in the yard. Love to build also. Camping, diehard football/NASCAR fan. Taking drives, riding, horse or motorcycle. Having cook outs & bonfires.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Movies, Family, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryGo mudding & to Vermont

Views

ReligionWicca
Goal in lifeTo live life to its fullest, and a place for my garden

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonest, cares about family, works, a companion to go through life with. Not controlling or jealous.
On the first dateProbably a coffee shop or outside cafe. New here, so don't know much yet

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Ice Skating
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Badminton, Boxing, Football, Football (American), Hockey, Horse Racing, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing
Favorite teamEAGLES
Favorite college teamUniversity of Alabama