New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Simple sweet and sarcastic

Female (47) looking for Male Mesa, Arizona, United States

I'm a simple person with a strong country streak. Don't like drama. And live a simple life

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other piercings
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleSales associate

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsReba, mash, and can't think lol. Alot more but just not thinking of them.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Horror
Favorite moviesLucy, matrix movies and Jurassic movies.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Classical, New age, Ambient, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsLinkin park metallic Beethoven
Favorite booksAny book that catches my fancy.
Idea of funIs anything not stressful in getting to actual do it.
HobbiesLearning, Family, Cars, Camping

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryThere is alot of other things I do for fun. And lots id like to try

Views

ReligionWicca
Goal in lifeLol to have a small cabin or cottage in the woods or something away from mainstream society. Live simple.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Wit
Look for in a partnerFirst integrity I have all my teeth and do keep myself hygenically clean. Sorry but its happened. I kind of am looking for same.
Looking for someone that can have fun but also remember we are not teenagers nor in our 20s. Someone that's understanding to ones past and acknowledge their accomplishments. Someone respectful and not have jealousy issues.
Kids are fine and don't mind at all.
But I'm definitely not looking for someone wanting more kids or doesn't know if they'd want some.
Please move on if that's the case
Looking for a country boy that's in love with simplicity of a good vehicle and a decent life laced with some fishing or camping.
On the first dateSimple lunch or brunch and just hang out