New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Outdoor Adventurer

Down to earth kind of guy. I'm in the military currently stationed here. On here looking for friendship that hopefully leads to much more and ultimately a family. I've recently realized that Christianity is no longer my path and have been doing a lot of research about my ancestors to bring me closer to them.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Dog(s)

What breed is your dog(s)?Hungarian Vizsla

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Job TitleNaval Officer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGame of Thrones, Walking Dead
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Reggae
Reading selectionClassic, Comic, Fantasy, History, Political, Science fiction
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Family, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryAnything outdoors

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionPagan

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerLoyalty, faithfulness, family oriented
On the first dateMaybe meet at the dog park