New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Trans-Man Pansexual Witch in NY

Male (24) looking for Male Yonkers, New York, United States

Once upon a time, a Native American man from the Seneca tribe met a lovely young woman from Acapulco, Mexico. They fell in love, got married & had a beautiful baby girl. 12 years later, he'd transition and call himself Jakob.

Hey, I'm Jake. I'm a 23yo Trans-man (FTM). I'm half Mexican & Half Seneca Native American. I'm a practicing Wiccan (Male Witch). I'm bisexual. I'm also a stoner. I love weed & cigarettes. I work & take classes at night. I'm a founding member, & lead vocals, of 2 Rock bands, "Wasted Misfits" & "Satyr Warriors". Ask for more information of upcoming gig dates.

Raised Catholic, at 16yrs old I converted to a sect of Paganism called "The Minoan Brotherhood". Around the same time, I met a new friend & began studying to be a Male Witch.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Albus Potter
What breed is your dog?Pug
How old is your dog?8yrs old
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Another dog
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtBelly button ring, Inked all over, Secret piercings, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other, Other piercings
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is always a party going on
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Reptile
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleRetail

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Latin, Dance
Reading selectionFiction, Horror, Mystery
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cars, Camping, Playing cards, Gambling, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorLoud
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting