New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for love

Male (57) looking for Female Childers, Queensland, Australia

Very appy man ,loves music, [plays guitar],,wilderness,animals. Beack., motorcycles. Love getting out and doing stuff and also nice nites at ome wit my special lady.Love to cook, Don't mind a few social drinks, Always treat people wit respect and try not to judge. Love life and all it as to offer.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Dog(s)

What breed is your dog(s)?Collie /staffy x

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildSlender
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titleplant operator

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsDon't watck a lot of tv ,do like doco's,game [knowledge skows]
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite movies?????
Music typesRock, Blues, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsFleetwood Mac .Pink Floyde ,Pink , Bondi Cigars, and many more.
Reading selectionFantasy, History
Favorite booksI don't actually read a lot
Idea of funA nice campfire, good food ,few drinks,playing guitar wit good friends, riding my motorcycle ,camping ,{getting naked in te outdoors,lol !} Spending quality time wit my lady.
HobbiesMusic, Family, Dining, Cooking, Camping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky diving ,scuba diving,

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be appy ,be kind to people, elp less fortunate,be tere for otkers ,live life
and enjoy it to tke fullest.

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnersomeone wko enjoys outdoors,is passionate,treats people and animals wit respect,likes music,likes spending quality time wit er partner, Someone wko takes pride in er appearance and is not afraid to skow e feelings. Sorry my F,G,?,I,J, wil not type ,lol !
On the first datepicnic by a river under a full moon , maybe !